Lincoln TeamMates Staff


Jim Bennett

Coordinator

jbennett@lps.org



Meredith Cain

Community Outreach Specialist

mcain@lps.org


Christine Davis

Christine Davis

Grant Management Specialist

cdavis3@lps.org



Emily Haack

Community Outreach Specialist

ehaack@lps.org



Audrey Watson

Match Support Specialist

awatson2@lps.org



Lynne Carroll

Admin - Records

lcarroll@lps.org



Judy Warren

Office Manager

jwarren@lps.org


X