Mentor Hall of Fame

A mentor is nominated to the Hall of Fame by a mentee, school personnel, or a parent, to recognize how the mentor’s weekly contribution of time has led to positive change in the life of the mentee. Mentors must be matched with their mentees for at least three years, and they must exemplify outstanding mentor qualities to be eligible for this recognition.

2024 Mentor Hall of Fame Inductees

  • Vicki Bauer
  • Trista Kramer
  • Cindy Krushenisky
  • Lindsay Limbach
  • Patrick McBride
  • Rob McEntarffer
  • Cindy Mefford
  • Tara Merkwan
  • Sue Pierce
  • Vicki Schulenberg
  • Tyler Stehlik
  • Doug Wurster

To view previous Mentor Hall of Fame Winners, please click here.